2LP + Numbered Limited Edition 12" x 12" Print

2LP + Numbered Limited Edition 12

2LP + Numbered Limited Edition 12" x 12" Print

£25.00 GBP was

Celebrate the release of Unchained Melodies with this exclusive 2-LP Vinyl bundle!

This bundle includes:

  • Unchained Melodies 2LP
  • Limited Edition 12" x 12" Print

Release Date: 23rd November 2018

  1. Unchained Melody (Alex North, Hy Zaret)
  2. Blue Bayou (Roy Orbison, Joe Melson)
  3. She’s A Mystery to Me (Bono, The Edge)
  4. Heartbreak Radio (Troy Seals, Frankie Miller)
  5. Falling (Roy Orbison)
  6. Walk On (Roy Orbison, Bill Dees)
  7. The Great Pretender (Buck Ram)
  8. The Crowd (Roy Orbison, Joe Melson)
  9. The Comedians (Elvis Costello)
  10. Crawling Back (Roy Orbison, Bill Dees)
  11. Danny Boy (Frederick E. Weatherly)
  12. Too Soon To Know (Don Gibson)
  13. Careless Heart (Roy Orbison, Diane Warren, Albert Hammond)
  14. California Blue (Roy Orbison, Jeff Lynne, Tom Petty)

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.